Skip to content

Board of Directors

Jones_Erin01

Erin Jones, Chair
FirstBank

101 W. County Line Road
Littleton, CO  80129
T: 303-347-5902
Erin.Jones@efirstbank.com

 

Lawton_Geoff-004

Geoff Lawton, Vice Chair
Littleton Adventist Hospital

7700 S. Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122
T: 303-738-2752
GeoffLawton@Centura.Org

silhouette

Jack Reutzel, Treasurer
Fairfield and Woods, P.C.

1801 California Street, Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80202
T: 303-830-2400
jreutzel@fwlaw.com

Michelle Colaizzi

Michelle Colaizzi
Allstate Insurance – Colaizzi Agency

3624 Highlands Ranch Parkway, Suite 102
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
T: 720-344-0111
MColaizzi@allstate.com

Diane Cookson

Diane Cookson
UCHealth Hospital Highlands Ranch

1500 Park Central Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
T: 720-516-1000
Diane.Cookson@UCHealth.org

silhouette

Michael Dunlap
Schomp Automotive Group

1003 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
T: 720-737-2555
Michael.Dunlap@schomp.com

Ferretti,Andrea (022) 2017

Andrea Ferretti, MSN, NEA-BC
Children’s Hospital South Campus

1811 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
T: 720-478-0116
Andrea.Ferretti@childrenscolorado.org

Jerry Flannery

Jerry Flannery
Highlands Ranch Community Association

958 University Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
T: 303-471-8801
jerry.flannery@hrcaonline.org

KuntzD 2017

Dave Kuntz, P.E.
Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

12499 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215
T: 303-431-6100 ext. 325
Dkuntz@martinmartin.com

silhouette

Alex Schatz
Brannan Sand & Gravel

2500 E. Brannan Way
Denver, CO 80229
T: 303-853-5161
aschatz@brannan1.com

DianeSmethills_photoFINAL

Diane Smethills, Past Chair
Sterling Ranch Development Company

1855 Piney River Avenue
Littleton, CO 80125
T: 303-202-6800
dianes@sterlingranchcolorado.com

Lora Thomas

Commissioner Lora Thomas
Douglas County

100 Third Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104
T: 303-660-7400
lthomas@douglas.co.us

Chamber Management Committee Representatives

kevwitch headshot

Rob Kevwitch, Chair
Infusion Industries

T: 720-454-7342
Rob@infusionindustries.com

S.Gallagher Headshot w Beard Closeup

Stewart Gallagher, Past Chair
Colorado Vault & Safe Deposit Box Company

8226 South Holly Street
Centennial, CO 80122
T: 720-879-7134
stewart@cvsafebox.com

bedky holm

Rebecca “Becky” Holm, Chair-Elect
Seven Stones - Botanical Gardens Cemetery

9635 N. Rampart Range Road
Littleton, CO 80125
T: 303-717-7117
rholm@DiscoverSevenStones.com